Sewer Working Group

A Sewer Working Group has been created by LWD to review, evaluate and present sewer project information to the Board of Water Commissioners.Another goal of the group is to ensure full transparency throughout every stage of the project. The members are as followed:

  • Bruce Trumbull, Board of Water Commissioners
  • Dick Taylor, Board of Water Commissioners
  • Chase Gerbig, Board of Selectman
  • Paul Glavey, Board of Selectman
  • George Sanders, Resident
  • Nina Nazarian, Town Administrator
  • Chris Stoddard, Littleton Highway Director
  • Nick Lawler, LELWD General Manager
  • Dave Ketchen, LELWD Assistant General Manager
  • Kevin Hunt, LELWD Water System Manager
  • Corey Godfrey, LELWD Environmental Analyst
  • Paul Denaro, LELWD Production Supervisor