Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioner’s meetings are held at the Littleton Electric Light and Water Department at 6:00 p.m. on the scheduled date.

Each department is governed by a five-member board of commissioners.  Commissioners are elected by Littleton voters to a three-year term.  Commissioners select and support department management as well as establish policies and procedures to assure long-term consistent service to the rate-paying public.  Commissioner’s meetings are held monthly and are open to the public.

Current Commissioners:

Ivan Pagacik, Chairman – Term Expires 2025

Scott Larsen, Vice Chairman – Term Expires 2026

Dick Taylor, Secretary – Term Expires 2024

Joseph Knox, Member – Term Expires 2024

Melissa Hebert, Member – Term Expires 2024

Meetings are held on Wednesdays at 6:00 PM. When meeting minutes become available, the link for that date will become active.